

5 February 2014

Market Information NZX Limited Level 2, NZX Centre 11 Cable Street Wellington New Zealand Company Announcements Office Australian Stock Exchange Limited Exchange Centre Level 6, 20 Bridge Street Sydney NSW 2000 AUSTRALIA

TOWER Limited: Annual Meeting Results and Director Independence

TOWER Limited is pleased to advise that the following resolutions were passed at its Annual Meeting of shareholders held on 5 February 2014:

- 1. To authorise the Directors to fix the auditors' remuneration for the coming year.
- 2. That the TOWER Limited Constitution be amended (as summarised in the Notice of Annual Meeting), with effect from the close of the Annual Meeting.

Directors

Mike Allen and Mike Jefferies retired by rotation and also cease to be Directors of TOWER Capital Limited.

In accordance with NZX Listing Rule 3.3.3(a), the board of TOWER Limited has determined that the following directors are (as specified below) independent or not independent, as defined by NZX Listing Rule 1.6.1:

Michael Stiassny
David Hancock
Stephen Smith
John Spencer
Graham Stuart

Independent
Independent
Independent
Independent
Independent

Michael Boggs Chief Financial Officer TOWER Limited ARBN 088 481 234 Incorporated in New Zealand