Approved vehicle valuers

We've put together a list of valuers in your area that we recommend to help you get a valuation for your vehicle.

Select your region

Find an approved vehicle valuer in your area from our list of regions below.

Auckland 

«Swipe»
 Castor Car Sales  Geoff Foxall Vehicle Valuations
 Email
 Phone
 castorcars@xtra.co.nz
 09 478 3142
 Email
 Phone
 gfoxall@xtra.co.nz
 09 480 1716
 Banks Valuation Services (Craig Scott Ltd)  Auto Car Tel Ltd
 Email
 Phone
 admin@bvs.co.nz
 09 416 8950
 Email
 Phone
 activv@xtra.co.nz
 09 576 1558
 P & R Motors Ltd  Indie Assessing Ltd
 Email
 Phone
 prmotors@xtra.co.nz
 09 298 8813
 Email
 Phone
 indie@ihug.co.nz
 09 443 3475

Hamilton 

«Swipe»
 AC Auto Imports Ltd
 Metro Motors Hamilton
 Email
 Phone
 alan@acautoimports.co.nz
 07 846 6990 
 Email
 Phone
 craig@metromotors.co.nz
 07 957 9700 

Tauranga 

«Swipe»
 Papanui Holdings (Dick Ward MVT)
 Power Vehicle Management Ltd
 Email
 Phone
 d-ward@xtra.co.nz
 07 576 4527
 Email
 Phone
 mark.pvm.ltd@gmail.com
 07 577 9996

Rotorua 

«Swipe»
 Bay of Plenty Motors Ltd
 Carson Taylor Motor Co
 Email
 Phone
 bopmotors@callplus.net.nz
 07 348 8145
 Email
 Phone
 admin@carsontaylor.co.nz
 07 348 4019

Napier 

«Swipe»
 Buy Now Cars
 Email
 Phone
 buynowcars@xtra.co.nz
 06 843 0510

Palmerston North 

«Swipe»
 George Walker Valuation Services
 Email
 Phone
 gwc@inspire.net.nz
 06 354 6080

Wellington 

«Swipe»
 Max Wall Ltd (Frank Myers)
 Somerville Cars
 Email
 Phone
 frank.maxwall@xtra.co.nz
 04 384 8399
 Email
 Phone
 6926@xtra.co.nz
 04 478 6142

Christchurch 

«Swipe»
 Laurie Payne Motors Ltd
 Don Mattingley Motors Ltd
 Email
 Phone
 laurie.payne.motors@xtra.co.nz
 03 365 4537
 Email
 Phone
 donpav@snap.net.nz
 03 366 8877